Russian-language magazines about Microwave and Electronics

Title

 

Annotation

 

Issues per year

 

Electronica NTB

"ELECTRONICA: Science, Technology, Business "- national scientific and technical journal devoted to the problems of electronics in its broadest sense.

 

8 issues per year

Modern Electronics

Scientific and technical journal for professionals involved in the development and manufacture of electronics. Information about the new electronic components and devices, advanced technologies, design and production of electronic components, circuit design solutions and finished projects.

 

9 issues per year

Components and Technologies

"Components and Technologies" out since November 1999. Currently magazine "Components and Technologies" is the most widely read magazine in the Russian market of electronic components.

 

12 issues per year

Radio

"Radio" - The oldest magazine for radio fans.

12 issues per year

Radiolocman

Periodical issue "Radiolocman" - is addressed to those who are interested in electronics. Subject articles affects the areas of interest to a wide audience as well as for professionals and amateurs in the field of electronics.

 

Only digital issue, 12 issues per year

Electronic Components

Magazine "Electronic Components" published since 1995, and more than 15 years is the authoritative source of professional information for developers of electronic equipment, technical management companies in the industry, supply manager and reliable marketing partner for manufacturers and distributors of electronic components.

 

6 issues per year

Electrosvyaz

Magazine "Telecommunications" - a monthly scientific and technical journal for wired and wireless communications, television and radio, designed for a wide range of experts in the field of communication and information. Established in 1933.

 

12 issues per year

Journal of Radio Electronics

The purpose of publishing this journal is to maximize the rapid publication of materials and possibilities of scientific discussion on the subject of articles, exchange views on topical scientific issues under the theme of the magazine. We hope that the journal will promote the development of new and preservation of old scientific contacts between research groups both in the CIS, and in general all over the world.

Only digital issue, 12 issues per year

Radiotechnics

International scientific and technical magazine "Radiotechics" - one of the oldest and most famous magazines in Russia. The main focus of the magazine focuses on the key issues that determine the success of the development of avant-garde trends of Radio Engineering and Electronics. It publishes original articles, technical solutions and the results of the latest research in all areas of Radio Engineering and Electronics: location, navigation, communication, management, ECM, optoelectronics, acoustoelectronics, etc.

 

12 issues per year

 
Full or partial copying of materials
is prohibited.

All rights reserved.
Aviamotornaya st. 8A bld. 1
111024 Moscow, RussiaPhone/fax: +7-495-925-1061
E-mail: info@avrex.ru
© Avrex, LLC 2013 - 2016

Яндекс.Метрика
Sitemap

Склад


  Русскоязычные журналы по электронике

Название

 

Краткая аннотация

 

Периодичность

 

Электроника НТБ

"ЭЛЕКТРОНИКА: Наука, Технология, Бизнес" — отечественный научно-технический журнал, освещающий проблемы электроники в её широком понимании.

 

8 выпусков в год

Современная электроника

Научно-технический журнал для специалистов, занимающихся разработкой и производством электроники. Информация о новых электронных компонентах и приборах, передовых технологиях разработки и производства электроники, схемотехнических решениях и готовых проектах.

 

9 выпусков в год

Компоненты и технологии

Журнал «Компоненты и технологии» выходит с ноября 1999 года. В настоящее время является самым читаемым журналом на российском рынке электронных компонентов.

 

12 выпусков в год

Радио

"Радио" - cтарейший журнал для радиолюбителей.

12 выпусков в год

Радиолоцман

Периодическое издание адресовано тем, кто интересуется электроникой. Тематика статей затрагивает области интересные как для широкой аудитории, так и для профессионалов и любителей в области электроники.

 

Только электронный формат, 12 выпусков в год

Электронные компоненты

Журнал «Электронные компоненты» издается с 1995 года и уже более 15 лет является авторитетным источником профессиональной информации для разработчиков электронной аппаратуры, технического руководства предприятий отрасли, директоров по снабжению надежным маркетинговым партнером для производителей и дистрибьюторов электронных компонентов.

 

6 выпусков в год

Электросвязь

Журнал «Электросвязь» — ежемесячный научно-технический журнал по проводной и радиосвязи, телевидению и радиовещанию, предназначенный для широкого круга специалистов в области связи и информатизации. Основан в 1933 г.

 

12 выпусков в год

Журнал радиоэлектроники

Целью издания электронного журнала является обеспечение максимально быстрой публикации материалов, возможности научной дискуссии по тематике статей, обмена мнениями по актуальным научным вопросам в рамках тематики журнала, развитие новых и сохранению старых научных контактов как между научными группами в странах СНГ, так и в целом по всему миру.

Только электронный формат, 12 выпусков в год

Радиотехника

Международный научно-технический журнал «Радиотехника» — один из старейших и известнейших журналов России. Основное внимание журнала сосредоточено на ключевых проблемах, определяющих успех развития авангардных направлений радиотехники и электроники. В нем публикуются оригинальные статьи, технические решения и результаты новейших исследованиях во всех областях радиотехники и электроники: локации, навигации, связи, управлении, радиопротиводействии, оптоэлектронике, акустоэлектронике и др.

 

12 выпусков в год

 
Полное или частичное копирование материалов запрещено. При согласованном использовании материалов сайта необходима ссылка на ресурс. 111024, г. Москва,
ул. Авиамоторная, д.8А, стр.1
Телефон/факс: (495) 925-1061
E-mail: info@avrex.ru
© ООО «Аврэкс» 2013 - 2016

Яндекс.Метрика
Карта сайта